Upcoming events

2016 Ethica Award

Chairperson: J. Fajadet
Speaker: S. Windecker


Panellists: M. Buchbinder, M.K.Y. Lee, F. Malik, G. Musumeci, L. Sondergaard and J. Webb

Presentation of the 2016 Ethica Awards by S. Windecker for (Best Abstract and Best Clinical Case) during the EuroPCR 2016 Course.

Presentations available when logged in:

  • Announcement of the 2016 Ethica Award