2017 Ethica Award

Chairpersons: H. Amin, J. Fajadet
Speakers: J. Fajadet, W. Wijns


The 2017 Ethica Award, the highest honour of the European cardiovascular intervention academies celebrates people who have made an outstanding contribution to interventional patient care. Join H. Amin and J. Fajadet who will present this year's Ethica Award ceremony during EuroPCR 2017.

Presentations available when logged in:

  • Announcement of the 2017 Ethica Award