AsiaPCR/SingLIVE 2018: Closing Ceremony and Awards

Chairpersons: T.H. Koh, C.K. Naber
Participants: Y. Nomoto, A. Suzuki


Join U. Kaul, T.H. Koh and S.T. Lim for the AsiaPCR/SingLIVE 2018 Closing Ceremony if you want to find out who this year's Best Abstract and Best Clinical case award winners are?

Presentations available when logged in:

  • Best Case Presenter Award
  • Best Clinical Case Winner
  • Best Abstracts Presenters Award
  • Third Best Abstract Winner
  • Second Best Abstract Winner
  • Best Abstracts Winner
  • Closing remarks and farewell