EuroIntervention PCRonline - Connecting with the community

Coronary interventions

2014 ESC/EACTS Guidelines on myocardial revascularization

Developed with the special contribution of the European Association of Percutaneous Cardiovascular Interventions (EAPCI)

Authors/Task Force members: Stephan Windecker* (ESC Chairperson) (Switzerland), Philippe Kolh* (EACTS Chairperson) (Belgium), Fernando Alfonso (Spain), Jean-Philippe Collet (France), Jochen Cremer (Germany), Volkmar Falk (Switzerland), Gerasimos Filippatos (Greece), Christian Hamm (Germany), Stuart J. Head (Netherlands), Peter Jüni (Switzerland), A. Pieter Kappetein (Netherlands), Adnan Kastrati (Germany), Juhani Knuuti (Finland), Ulf Landmesser (Switzerland), Günther Laufer (Austria), Franz-Josef Neumann (Germany), Dimitrios J. Richter (Greece), Patrick Schauerte (Germany), Miguel Sousa Uva (Portugal), Giulio G. Stefanini (Switzerland), David Paul Taggart (UK), Lucia Torracca (Italy), Marco Valgimigli (Italy), William Wijns (Belgium), and Adam Witkowski (Poland).

Philippe Kolh, Cardiovascular Surgery…

– OR –